Gymnastics wins first medal in Kljugiad 2

We achieved our team gymnastics first medal in the second Gulf Arab sports tournament school “Khljugiad 2,” which began its rivals yesterday, and will continue until tomorrow, with the participation of eight Gulf states, and came first medal, a bronze in the team competition for gymnastics which was held yesterday hall Salahuddin Palmmzr, crowned Iraq gold medal with 275.6 points, and Saudi Arabia came in second place with 270.95 points, and the same team with Qatar in third place with 268.35 Nqth.mentbna gymnastics bronze in his coronation

In the individual competition, the country Ruslan Anis Saoud won a gold medal with 94 points, came the Iraqi Mohammed Ali Hanash in second place with 93.9 points, and country Tamim Massad منتخبنا للجمباز في تتويجه بالبرونزية Hussein in third place with 93.3 points.

And Khalid Algillana national team school gymnastics coach, to win the bronze medal is an important result for the players and the incentive for good to them in order to continue the practice of this sport in the school environment, thanks to climb on the podium back to the Ministry of Education, which has made great efforts to equip our team to this tournament as the UAE does not have a special union in this game.

He pointed out that the climb to the podium will spur officials to expedite the formation of the Federation of Gymnastics even embraces the talents and develop their abilities.

Participates Emirates two teams in gymnastics in the categories of under 14 years and under 12 years, and is formed each of the five players, will play teams preliminaries and final teams, as well as the singles final year and final devices in competitions rug and pommel horse and a table jump and parallel and throat and mind

Bet on school

For his part, he praised Dr. Ahmed Saad Al Sharif, Secretary General of Dubai Sports Council, who attended the opening ceremony of the session Emirates host, stressing the importance of events such as this, with its lofty educational goals enhance communication sports and strengthen the bonds of brotherhood between the people of the Gulf, especially as they make up hope and the future of sports Gulf. He said: «always bet on sports school building my athletic sense, because the من منافسات الجمبازfuture of any sports sector depend on the interest of states and school sport, being the source of the talent on the level of each individual and collective games». Sharif congratulated the Gulf Regulatory Commission school sports on Tnzimmn gymnastics competition

The second edition of “Khljugiad 2”, and constantly constructive activities that serve the sports renaissance Gulf Arab states, and expressed his wishes for the participating delegations and the players and the players every success in competitions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

الجمباز يحصد أولى الميداليات في الخليجياد 2

حقق منتخبنا للجمباز أول ميدالية في الدورة الرياضية الخليجية المدرسية الثانية “خليجياد 2” التي انطلقت منافساتها أمس، وتستمر حتى يوم غد بمشاركة 8 دول خليجية، وجاءت الميدالية الأولى برونزية في مسابقة الفرق للجمباز التي أقيمت أمس بصالة صلاح الدين بالممزر، وتوج العراق بالميدالية الذهبية برصيد 275,6 نقطة، وجاءت السعودية في المركز الثاني برصيد 270,95 نقطمنتخبنا للجمباز في تتويجه بالبرونزية ة، وتساوى منتخبنا مع قطر في المركز الثالث برصيد 268,35 نقطة.

وفي مسابقة الفردي، حصل القطري رسلان أنيس سعود على الميدالية الذهبية بـ 94 نقطة، وجاء العراقي محمد علي حنش في المركز الثاني بـ 93,9 نقطة، والقطري تميم مسعد حسين في المركز الثالث بـ 93,3 نقطة.

وأكد خالد الغضباني مدرب منتخبنا الوطني المدرسي للجمباز، أن الفوز بالميدالية البرونزية يعد نتيجة مهمة للاعبين وحافزاً جيداً لهم من أجل مواصلة ممارسة هذه الرياضة في الوسط المدرسي، والفضل في الصعود على منصة التتويج يعود إلى وزارة التربية والتعليم التي بذلت جهوداً كبيرة لتجهيز فريقنا لهذه البطولة باعتبار أن الإمارات ليس لديها اتحاد خاص بهذه اللعبة.

وأشار إلى أن الصعود لمنصة التتويج سيحفز المسؤولين إلى الإسراع بتشكيل اتحاد للجمباز حتى يحتضن المواهب وينمي قدراتهم.

وتشارك الإمارات بفريقين في الجمباز في فئتي تحت 14 عاماً وتحت 12 عاماً، ويتشكل كل فريق من 5 لاعبين، وستخوض الفرق المشاركة التصفيات التمهيدية ثم نهائي الفرق، وكذلك نهائي الفردي العام ونهائي الأجهزة في منافسات البساط وحصان الحلق وطاولة القفز والمتوازي والحلق والعقل

الرهان على المدرسية

من جانبه، أشاد الدكتور أحمد سعد الشمن منافسات الجمبازريف أمين عام مجلس دبي الرياضي، الذي حضر حفل الافتتاح، باستضافة الإمارات للدورة، مؤكداً أهمية إقامة مثل هذه الفعاليات بما لها من أهداف تربوية سامية تعزز التواصل الرياضي وتقوي الروابط الأخوية بين أبناء الخليج، لا سيما وهم يشكلون أمل ومستقبل الرياضة الخليجية. وقال: «الرهان دائماً على الرياضة المدرسية ي البناء الرياضي السليم، ذلك لأن مستقبل أي قطاع رياضي مرهون بمدى اهتمام الدول بالرياضة المدرسية، كونها منبع المواهب على مستوى كل الألعاب الفردية والجماعية». وهنأ الشريف اللجنة التنظيمية الخليجية للرياضة المدرسية على تنظيم

النسخة الثانية من “خليجياد 2”، وباستمرار أنشطتها البناءة التي تخدم النهضة الرياضية بدول الخليج العربية، وأعرب عن أمنياته للوفود المشاركة واللاعبين واللاعبات بالتوفيق في المنافسات.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *