Golden Alia …. culminate in the high jump gold medal

Updated: in contests Of games that kicked off yesterday crowned player of the UAE team Alia Yousuf Al Hammadi gold in the high jump.

School team won a silver table tennis for girls teams in the competition in the Gulf School Games cycle “Khljugiad 2”, hosted by the UAE and will continue until June 12 in Dubai, and our team won ASH_7965the bronze within doubles for girls.
Emirates raised its total to 9 points in the team competition by winning in three games Bahrain 3-1 and Kuwait 3-0, Oman 3-1, and lost the team one game against Iraq, the owner of the gold medal with 10 points and was crowned Bahrain national team bronze medal after finishing third with 8 points, while Kuwait came in fourth and fifth Oman and Yemen sixth.

And achieved the team “A” Bronze doubles for girls, after the victory of light Hassan Mazmi tattooed Ahmed Al Mazroui, the team “B”, which included Maitha Salem Al Mazroui and Amira Saeed Al Mazroui, in the match for third and fourth places, won Iraq’s first place after winning the national team of Bahrain in the final harvest silver doubles final.

On the other hand, Oman dominated the swimming competition, which yesterday held complex Hamdan Sports, Pttawaijha with 4 medals in four different competitions, including three golds and a bronze, in the 50-meter contest afternoon, won first place and the gold medal of Oman Abdul Rahman Khalid Alclaiba registered clocked (30:82) seconds, won the silver medal Saudi Khaled Khalifa, recording a time of (32:30) seconds, won the Iraqi Hassan Essam bronze medal, recording 6I7V5268-1140x395a time of (32:41) seconds.

Oman Issa Samir gold medal contest and was crowned 100m breaststroke, recording a time of (1:12:06) minutes, and Qatar won the silver Walid Rafiq Dalloul a time (1:12:46) minutes, also he won his compatriot Abdullah Mohammed Al Muhairi bronze medal for so registered (1: 15:29) minutes.

Relay gold

Continued control of the swimmers Omanis in the 4×001 free relay, winning the gold medal with a time of (3:56:94) minutes, and Iraq came in second place, recording a time of (4:02:68) minutes, and Saudi Arabia Thirdly a time (4:07:10 ).
100m

In swimming competitions for boys, Qatari Abdulrahman Khalid Al Kuwari, the gold medal won in the men’s 100-meter freestyle, recording a time of (56:97) seconds, and ranked second in the Iraqi Bakr peace and won the silver medal, recording a time of (57:12) seconds, Oman and the third Khaled Khalfan scored clocked (59:90) seconds.

On the other hand, Oman dominated the swimming competition, which yesterday held complex Hamdan Sports, Pttawaijha with 4 medals in four different competitions, including three golds and a bronze, in the 50-meter contest afternoon, won first place and the gold medal of Oman Abdul Rahman Khalid Alclaiba registered clocked (30:82) seconds, won the silver medal Saudi Khaled Khalifa, recording a time of (32:30) seconds, won the Iraqi Hassan Essam bronze medal, recording a time of (32:41) seconds.

Oman Issa Samir gold medal contest and was crowned 100m breaststroke, recording a time of (1:12:06) minutes, and Qatar won the silver Walid Rafiq Dalloul a time (1:12:46) minutes, also he won his compatriot Abdullah Mohammed Al Muhairi bronze medal for so registered (1: 15:29) minutes.

«Regulatory» Sports School are visiting the Gulf «Dubai Sports»

He visited the President and members of the organizing committee for school sport to the GCC Office of Arab education and heads of participating in “Khljugiad 2” school sports Dubai Council seat sports yesterday delegations, and it was Dr. Ahmed Al-Sharif Secretary General of the Dubai Sports Council received the delegation, which included both good Lootah, chairman of the Organizing Committee for school Sport of the Gulf cooperation Council, Ali Jassim, Secretary General of the Organizing Committee, Ahmed Abdel Rahman, director of the second session of Khljugiad from the UAE, and Khalid bin Abdul Aziz Alosidi head of the Saudi delegation, Saad Sanad, Vice President of the Arab Union, Khaled Nasser Al-Osaimi Committee member regulatory school for the sport of the Gulf cooperation Council, the Asian girl Hamdan bin Mohammed Alsapeh head of the Omani delegation, d. Mona Abdel Aziz Junkie head of the Kuwaiti delegation, fulfillment Ayed Eid member of the organizing committee, Essam Abdullah Mohammed, head of the delegation of the Kingdom of Bahrain, Ali Ahmed Issa Hitmi President of the Qatar Gymnastics Federation, Abdul Rahman Hassan Key Executive Director of the school of the Federation of Qatar, Nasser Yacoub and Salah Ahmed Salim from Qatar also, Idris Fathi Deputy Secretary General of the Arab Union of physical education and school sports, star Abboud Mwena head of the Iraqi delegation, member of the Organizing Committee, and Ahmed Saeed servant of the state of Yemen, as the meeting, Nasser safety Al Rahma, director of community management of the private sector in Dubai Sports Council.
زيارة الوفود لمجلس دبي الرياضيstrategy

He briefed the visiting delegation on the Gulf of Dubai Sports Council strategy and stressed d. Sharif that the Board operates in accordance with the strategy of a translation of the vision of the wise leadership led by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, UAE Vice President and Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai plan, may Allah protect him, which set the goal that sport is a way of life and that the first place is always our goal, and the directives of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai and chairman of Dubai Sports Council, which defined business objectives.

Sharif stressed the Council’s success in achieving a shift in the work of the sports clubs in the administrative area and the investment of human and financial resources.

Organize 

During the meeting, the organization of sporting events and activities in Dubai strategy and briefed the delegation on the criteria and conditions apply for participation in the fifth session for “Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Creative Sports Award.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

الذهبية علياء …. تتوج بذهبية الوثب العالي

تحديث : في مسابقات أم الألعاب التي انطلقت أمس توجت لاعبة المنتخب الإماراتي  علياء يوسف الحمادي بذهبية الوثب العالي .

حصد منتخبنا المدرسي للبنات فضية كرة الطاولة في مسابقة الفرق في دورة الألعاب الخليجية المدرسية “خليجياد2″، التي تحتضنها الإمارات وتستمر حتى 12 الجاري في دبي، وحقق منتخبنا البرونزية ضمن منافسات الزوجي للبنات.علياء يوسف الحمادي

ورفعت الإمارات رصيدها إلى 9 نقاط في مسابقة الفرق بفوزها في 3 مباريات على البحرين 3-1، والكويت 3-0، وعمان 3-1، وخسر منتخبنا مباراة واحدة أمام العراق صاحب الميدالية الذهبية بـ10 نقاط وتوج منتخب البحرين بالميدالية البرونزية بعد حصوله على المركز الثالث برصيد 8 نقاط، بينما جاء الكويت في المركز الرابع وعمان الخامس واليمن السادس.

وحقق منتخبنا “أ” برونزية الزوجي للبنات، بعد فوز نوره حسن المازمي وشما أحمد المزروعي على منتخبنا “ب” والذي ضم ميثاء سالم المزروعي وأميرة سعيد المزروعي، في مباراة تحديد المركزين الثالث والرابع، وفاز العراق بالمركز الأول بعد فوزه على منتخب البحرين في النهائي ليحصد الأخير فضية الزوجي.

من جهة أخرى، سيطرت عمان على منافسات السباحة، التي أقيمت أول من أمس بمجمع حمدان الرياضي، بتتويجها بـ4 ميداليات في 4 مسابقات مختلفة من ضمنها 3 ذهبيات وبرونزية، ففي مسابقة 50 متر ظهر، فاز بالمركز الأول والميدالية الذهبية العماني عبدالرحمن خالد الكليبي مسجلا زمنا قدره (30:82) ثانية، وفاز بالميدالية الفضية السعودي خالد خليفة مسجلاً زمنا قدره (32:30) ثانية، وفاز العراقي حسن عصام بالميدالية البرونزية مسجلا زمناً قدره (32:41) ثانية.

وتوج العماني عيسى سمير بذهبية مسابقة 100 متر صدر مسجلا زمناً قدره (1:12:06) دقيقة، وفاز بالفضية القطري وليد رفيق دلول بزمن (1:12:46) دقيقة، كما فاز مواطنه عبدالله محمد المهيري بالميدالية البرونزية مسجلاً زمناً (1:15:29) دقيقة.

ذهبية التتابع

وتواصلت سيطرة السباحين العمانيين في سباق التتابع 4×001 حرة بفوزهم بالميدالية الذهبية بزمن قدره (3:56:94) دقائق، وجاء العراق في المركز الثاني مسجلا زمناً قدره (4:02:68) دقائق، و السعودية ثالثا بزمن (4:07:10).6I7V5268

سباق 100 م

وفي منافسات السباحة للبنين، فاز القطري عبدالرحمن خالد الكواري بالميدالية الذهبية في سباق 100 متر حرة مسجلاً زمناً قدره (56:97) ثانية، وجاء في المركز الثاني العراقي بكر سلام وفاز بالميدالية الفضية مسجلا زمنا قدره (57:12) ثانية، والثالث العماني خالد خلفان وسجل زمنا قدره (59:90) ثانية.

من جهة أخرى، سيطرت عمان على منافسات السباحة، التي أقيمت أول من أمس بمجمع حمدان الرياضي، بتتويجها بـ4 ميداليات في 4 مسابقات مختلفة من ضمنها 3 ذهبيات وبرونزية، ففي مسابقة 50 متر ظهر، فاز بالمركز الأول والميدالية الذهبية العماني عبدالرحمن خالد الكليبي مسجلا زمنا قدره (30:82) ثانية، وفاز بالميدالية الفضية السعودي خالد خليفة مسجلاً زمنا قدره (32:30) ثانية، وفاز العراقي حسن عصام بالميدالية البرونزية مسجلا زمناً قدره (32:41) ثانية.

وتوج العماني عيسى سمير بذهبية مسابقة 100 متر صدر مسجلا زمناً قدره (1:12:06) دقيقة، وفاز بالفضية القطري وليد رفيق دلول بزمن (1:12:46) دقيقة، كما فاز مواطنه عبدالله محمد المهيري بالميدالية البرونزية مسجلاً زمناً (1:15:29) دقيقة.

«تنظيمية» الرياضة المدرسية الخليجية تزور «دبي الرياضي»

زار رئيس وأعضاء اللجنة التنظيمية للرياضة المدرسية لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي بمكتب التربية العربية ورؤساء الوفود المشاركة في “خليجياد 2” للرياضة المدرسية مقر مجلس دبي الرياضي أول من أمس، وكان د.أحمد الشريف الأمين العام لمجلس دبي الرياضي في استقبال الوفد الذي ضم كلاً من حسن لوتاه رئيس اللجنة التنظيمية للرياضة المدرسية لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، علي جاسم أمين عام اللجنة التنظيمية، أحمد عبد الرحمن مدير الدورة الثانية للخليجياد من الإمارات، وخالد بن عبد العزيز الوسيدي رئيس الوفد السعودي، سعد سند السند نائب رئيس الاتحاد العربي، خالد ناصر العصيمي عضو اللجنة التنظيمية لرياضة المدرسية لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، آسيا بنت حمدان بن محمد السيابية رئيسة الوفد العماني، د. منى عبد العزيز الحشاش رئيسة الوفد الكويتي، وفاء عايد العيد عضو اللجنة التنظيمية، عصام عبد الله محمد رئيس وفد مملكة البحرين، علي أحمد عيسى الهتمي رئيس الاتحاد القطري للجمباز، عبد الرحمن حسن المفتاح المدير التنفيذي للاتحاد المدرسي القطري، ناصر يعقوب وصلاح أحمد سالم من قطر أيضاً، ادريس فتحي نائب أمين عام الاتحاد العربي للتربية البدنية والرياضة المدرسية، نجم عبود موينع رئيس الوفد العراقي عضو اللجنة التنظيمية، وأحمد سعيد عبده من دولة اليمن، كما اللقاء ناصر أمان آل رحمة مدير إدارة المجتمع والقطاع الخاص في مجلس دبي الرياضي.

استراتيجية

واطلع الوفد الخليجي الزائر على استراتيجية مجلس دبي الرياضي وأكد د. الشريف أن المجلس يعمل وفق زيارة الوفود لمجلس دبي الرياضيخطة استراتيجية ترجمة لرؤية القيادة الرشيدة بقيادة صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، رعاه الله، الذي حدد الهدف بـأن تكون الرياضة أسلوب حياة وأن المركز الأول هو هدفنا دائماً، وتوجيهات سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ولي عهد دبي رئيس مجلس دبي الرياضي الذي حدد أهداف العمل.

وأكد الشريف نجاح المجلس في تحقيق نقلة في عمل الأندية الرياضية في المجال الإداري واستثمار الموارد البشرية والمالية .

تنظيم

وتم خلال اللقاء استعراض استراتيجية تنظيم الأحداث والفعاليات الرياضية في دبي واطلع الوفد على معايير وشروط التقدم للمشاركة في الدورة الخامسة لـ “جائزة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم للإبداع الرياضي”.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *