First B.O Director Meeting

HE Marwan Ahmed Al Sawaleh – Chairman of the UAE school sport Association the first meeting of the Board of Directors of the Association off the new cycle of 2016-2020.

At the beginning of the meeting President of the Association welcomed the new members and paid tribute to the colleagues of former members and the face of job letter of thanks to them for their efforts during their membership in the Association, has also been reviewing the ministerial decision to form a new board of directors, also praised the council meeting with the leaders of the Authority for Youth and Sports Welfare, which was held at the headquarters of body and what resulted from the meeting of the views and directives for action in the next phase.

After an discussion of views between the members of the distribution of administrative positions among themselves, where it was agreed on the following:

  1. Mr. / Hassan Taleb Al Marri (Vice-President of the Association).
  2. Mr. / Hassan Mohamed Lootah (Secretary-General).
  3. Mr. / Obaid Humaid Alkaaoud (Financial Secretary).
  4. Mr. / Ahmed Abdul Rahman Ahmad (Head of the Technical Committee and activities).
  5. Ms. / Waheeda Abdulaziz Jassim (Head of the Marketing Committee).

That the technical committee activities include both

  • Ahmed Abdul Rahman Ahmad (Chairman)
  • Waheeda Abdulaziz (Supervisor on the activity of the girls).
  • Omar Abdel Rahman (Supervisor on the activity of boys).
  • Hassan Mohammed Lootah (Member)

As well as the marketing committee includes both:

  • Waheeda Abdulaziz (Chairman).
  • Hassan Taleb Al Marri (Member).
  • Omar Abdel Rahman (members).

 Then Ahmed Abdul Rahman presented activities of the Association plan for the year 2016-2017 as well as the posts of Foreign Affairs, as well as a clearer of the masters of the assembled Association’s efforts to join the AFC school sports, as well as have been put forward to change the Union name in English to be (UAE School Sport Association), were also discussed change the Union and organize a competition to design the logo under specified conditions.

The Council also agreed to establish a football championship in Fujairah, Khor Fakkan with guidance regardless cash rewards for the first places, as well as administrative staff supervisor.

With regard to the foreign office, the President of the Association send letter to  the National Olympic Committee to include a member of the Board of Directors of the new Office of thier Executive office, and the Association of Arab Each of Mr. / Omar Abdel Rahman’s nomination for membership of the Executive Office, Ms. / Waheeda Abdulaziz for membership of the special needs and the continuation of Mr. / Ahmed Abdul Rahman – Member of the technical Committee, and with regard to the organizing committee of school sport has been                            Ms. / Waheeda Abdulaziz nomination – for the position of Secretary-General of the Commission.

President of the Union speech as well as the face of the preparation of the Authority for Youth Welfare on the failure of the sports associations, unions, government and private bodies to organize any sports activity with schools without the approval of the UAE school sports.

At the end of the meeting thanked His Excellency President of the Council members and wished them success in their new assignments, and have them work collectively for boosting school sports, and the meeting ended promptly at 12:30 noon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

الاجتماع الأول لمجلس إدارة الاتحاد

ترأس سعادة مروان أحمد الصوالح – رئيس اتحاد الإمارات للرياضة المدرسية الاجتماع الأول لمجلس ادارة الاتحاد بتشكيلة الجديد للدورة 2016-2020م .

في بداية الاجتماع رحب رئيس الاتحاد بالأعضاء الجدد وأثنى على الزملاء الأعضاء السابقين ووجه بعمل كتاب شكر لهم على جهودهم خلال فترة عضويتهم بالاتحاد، كما تم استعراض القرار الوزاري بتشكيل مجلس الإدارة الجديد ، كما أثنى على اجتماع المجلس مع قيادات الهيئة العامة لرعاية الشباب والرياضة والذي اقيم بمقر الهيئة وعلى ما نتج عن الاجتماع من وجهات نظر وتوجيهات للعمل في المرحلة المقبلة.

بعدها تم تبادل وجهات النظر بين الأعضاء في توزيع المناصب الإدارية فيما بينهم حيث تم الاتفاق على ما يلي :

  • السيد / حسن طالب المري ( نائب رئيس الاتحاد ) .
  • السيد / حسن محمد لوتاه ( الأمين العام ) .
  • السيد / عبيد حميد القعود ( الأمين المالي ) .
  • السيد / أحمد عبدالرحمن احمد ( رئيس اللجنة الفنية والأنشطة ).
  • السيدة / وحيدة عبدالعزيز جاسم ( رئيس لجنة التسويق ).

على أن تتضمن اللجنة الفنية والأنشطة كل من

  • أحمد عبدالرحمن أحمد ( رئيساً )
  • وحيدة عبدالعزيز ( مشرف على نشاط الفتيات ).
  • عمر عبدالرحمن ( مشرف على نشاط البنين ).
  • حسن محمد لوتاه ( عضواً )

وكذلك لجنة التسويق تتضمن كل من :

  • وحيدة عبدالعزيز ( رئيساَ ).
  • حسن طالب المري ( عضو ).
  • عمر عبدالرحمن ( عضواً ).

ثم قام أحمد عبدالرحمن بعرض خطة انشطة الاتحاد للعام الدراسي 2016-2017م وكذلك المشاركات الخارجية، ، وكذلك أوضح للسادة المجتمعين جهود الاتحاد في الانضمام للاتحاد الآسيوي للرياضة المدرسية ، وكذلك تم طرح تغيير اسم الاتحاد باللغة الإنجليزية ليكون ( U.A.E School Sport Association ) ، كما تمت مناقشة تغيير شعار الاتحاد وتنظيم مسابقة لتصميم الشعار وفقاً لشروط محددة .

كما وافق المجلس على إقامة بطولة كرة القدم للصالات في  مدينتي الفجيرة وخورفكان مع التوجيه بصرف مكافآت نقدية للمراكز الأولى وكذلك للطاقم الإداري المشرف عليها .

وفيما يخص المناصب الخارجية ، وجه رئيس الاتحاد بمخاطبة اللجنة الأولمبية الوطنية بضم عضو من تشكيل مجلس الإدارة الجديد للمكتب التنفيذي بها ، وللاتحاد العربي تم ترشيح كل من  السيد / عمر عبدالرحمن لعضوية المكتب التنفيذي ، السيدة / وحيدة عبدالعزيز لعضوية لجنة الاحتياجات الخاصة واستمرار السيد / أحمد عبدالرحمن – عضو باللجنة الفنية ، وفيما يخص اللجنة التنظيمية للرياضة المدرسية فقد تم ترشيح السيدة / وحيدة عبدالعزيز – لمنصب الأمين العام للجنة .

كذلك وجه رئيس الاتحاد بإعداد خطاب للهيئة العامة لرعاية الشباب بشأن عدم قيام المجالس الرياضية والاتحادات والهيئات الحكومية والخاصة بتنظيم أي نشاط رياضي مع المدارس الا بموافقة اتحاد الإمارات للرياضة المدرسية.

وفي نهاية الاجتماع شكر سعادة رئيس المجلس الأعضاء متمنياً لهم التوفيق في مهامهم الجديدة  ، وأن يكون العمل بينهم جماعياً لرفعة الرياضة المدرسية ، وانتهى الاجتماع في تمام الساعة 12.30 ظهراً .

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *