Introductory workshop on Beach Volleyball

As part of the development training program launched by U.A.E School Sport Association(SSA) for the year 2018/2019, the SSA organized in cooperation with the Emirates Volleyball Association a workshop “Beach Volleyball Introductory ” on Saturday, 03 November 2018 at Al Mazhar Sports Hall in Dubai.

The workshop was attended by international referee Mohammed Saleh Al Dawlah, who gave a detailed presentation on the game, its origins and the rules of play from the dimensions of the court to how it was planned, the technical rules for playing and the specifications of the ball used and how to calculate points and mistakes.

The workshop concluded with a technical discussion about the school championship for the beach plane which is scheduled to be held in November. The attendees discussed Mr. Mohamed Saleh – the technical director of the championship in many technical conditions that need to be modified to win the largest number of participants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ورشة تعريفية عن كرة الطائرة الشاطئية

في إطار برنامج التدريب المهني الذي أطلقه الاتحاد للعام 2018/2019 ، نظم اتحاد الإمارات للرياضة المدرسية بالتعاون مع اتحاد الإمارات لكرة الطائرة ورشة عمل  بعنوان “ورشة تعريفية عن كرة الطائرة الشاطئية ” يوم السبت الموافق 03 نوفمبر 2018م بصالة المزهر الرياضية بدبي .

حاضر في الورشة الحكم الدولي / محمد صالح الدولة ، وقدم فيها عرضاً مفصلا عن اللعبة ونشأتها وقوانين اللعب بها من أبعاد الملعب لكيفية تخطيطه والقواعد الفنية للعب ومواصفات الكرة المستخدمة وكيفية احتساب النقاط والأخطاء .

واختتمت الورشة بمناقشه فنية حول البطولة المدرسية للطائرة الشاطئية  المزمع تنفيذها خلال نوفمبر الجاري حيث ناقش الحضور من معلمي ومعلمات التربية الرياضية الكابتن / محمد صالح – المدير الفني للبطولة في كثير من الشروط الفنية المطلوب تعديلها لتحظى بأكبر عدد من المشاركين.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *