Currently browsing

Page 2

Internal Activities

Introductory workshop on Beach Volleyball

As part of the development training program launched by U.A.E School Sport Association(SSA) for the year 2018/2019, the SSA organized in cooperation with the Emirates Volleyball Association a workshop “Beach Volleyball Introductory ” on Saturday, 03 November 2018 at Al Mazhar Sports Hall in Dubai. The workshop was attended by international referee Mohammed Saleh Al Dawlah, who gave a detailed presentation on the game, its origins and the rules of play from the dimensions of the court to how it was planned, the technical rules for playing and the specifications of the ball used and how to calculate points and …

Membership

Calendar

<< Feb 2019 >>
SSMTWTF
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 1

Poll

  • How Is My Site?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...

Download

NewsLetter

ISF LOGO

The ISF is the International Federation of official school sport organisations in the different countries or of representative organisations where there is no official one. It organises international competitions in ... More >>>


ISF Latest News

AUPESS LOGO

Since the association establishment in 2002 and to date, the UAE schools sports teams participated in many tournaments (international, continental, Arab and Gulf), the school sports ..... More >>>


AUPESS Latest News

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee for School Sport of the Member States of the Arab Bureau of Education for the Gulf States was founded by the countries of the Education Arab Bureau on the meeting which held in the United Arab Emirates Sunday 10/27/2002. More >>>

Awards

trophy

Since the association establishment in 2002 and to date, the UAE schools sports teams participated in many tournaments (international, continental, Arab and Gulf), the school sports accomplishments came consecutively during those years until the total medals achieved reached 107 medals, which can be summarized ..... More >>>

GOLD 23
SILVER 32
BRONZE 52

أنت الآن تتصفح:

صفحة 2

أنشطة داخلية

ورشة تعريفية عن كرة الطائرة الشاطئية

في إطار برنامج التدريب المهني الذي أطلقه الاتحاد للعام 2018/2019 ، نظم اتحاد الإمارات للرياضة المدرسية بالتعاون مع اتحاد الإمارات لكرة الطائرة ورشة عمل  بعنوان “ورشة تعريفية عن كرة الطائرة الشاطئية ” يوم السبت الموافق 03 نوفمبر 2018م بصالة المزهر الرياضية بدبي . حاضر في الورشة الحكم الدولي / محمد صالح الدولة ، وقدم فيها عرضاً مفصلا عن اللعبة ونشأتها وقوانين اللعب بها من أبعاد الملعب لكيفية تخطيطه والقواعد الفنية للعب ومواصفات الكرة المستخدمة وكيفية احتساب النقاط والأخطاء . واختتمت الورشة بمناقشه فنية حول البطولة المدرسية للطائرة الشاطئية  المزمع تنفيذها خلال نوفمبر الجاري حيث ناقش الحضور من معلمي ومعلمات التربية …

عضويات

التقويم

<< يوليو 2019 >>
ااااااا
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

استفتاء

  • ما هو رأيك في تصميم الموقع الجديد ؟

    View Results

    جاري التحميل ... جاري التحميل ...

تحميل

النشرة الإخبارية

ISF LOGO

هو الاتحاد الدولي لمنظمات الرياضة المدرسية الرسمية في مختلف البلدان أو المنظمات التمثيلية ، وينظم المسابقات الدولية في الرياضات المختلفة، ويشجع مسابقات بين طلبة المدارس بهدف ... المزيد >>>


أخبار الاتحاد الدولي

AUPESS LOGO

تأسس الاتحاد لتحقيق أهداف التربية العامة من خلال التربية البدنية، وهي نفسها الأهداف التي تسعى لتحقيقها الجامعة العربية ، حيث انعقد المؤتمر التأسيسي للاتحاد العربي ... المزيد >>>


أخبار الاتحاد العربي

اللجنة التنظيمية

تأسست اللجنة التنظيمية للرياضة المدرسية للدول الأعضاء بمكتب التربية العربي لدول الخليج من قبل دول مكتب التربية العربي وذلك في الاجتماع الذي الذي عقد بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة يوم الأحد الموافق 27 / 10 / 2002م. المزيد >>>

منصات التتويج

trophy

منذ نشأة الاتحاد عام 2000 وحتى تاريخه، شاركت المنتخبات المدرسية الإماراتية في بطولات كثيرة (دولية، قارية، عربية وخليجية)، وتوالت الإنجازات للرياضة المدرسية خلال تلك الأعوام حتى وصل اجمالي الميداليات المحققة 107 ميدالية، والتي يمكن تلخيصها ..... المزيد >>>

ذهب 23
فضة 32
برونز 52